TUNCOM Student Government Association


Welcome to TUN Intramurals!




Play hard, have fun and GOOD LUCK!

Please feel free to email me if you have any questions and/or concerns!

Sundeep Brar
OMSGA Wellness Director



Congrats to the Fall 2016 Intramural Champions!

Intramural Basketball Champions, Bone Thugs and Osteopathy!


Intramural Volleyball Champions, DO19s!

Jason Jergensen, Justin Staples, Ryan Kedzie, Vincent Tran, Will Caraway, Erin Dautremont, Kevin O’mary, Diana Trang




 Congrats to Previous Intramural Champions!


Spring 2016 Intramural Basketball Champions, White Chocolate!
bball sp16

Spring 2016 Intramural Volleyball Champions, A-Delta Stimulators!


Fall 2015 Intramural Basketball Champions, the Hemoglobin Trotters!

fall 2015 intramural bball champions

Fall 2015 Volleyball Intramural Champions, T-Unit!

fall 2015 intramural vball champions t unit